Abhishek Infraventures (BSE: ABHIINFRA) is loss-making over the last 12 months, losing ₹0.18 Cr, so a P/E ratio does not apply. Its share price on 22 Sep 2026 was ₹9.32. Debt is 0.34× equity. It is a small-cap company with a market cap of ₹4.71 Cr; the shares rose 32% over the past year.
- ₹9.32
- ₹9.32
- ₹9.32
- ₹9.32
- 101
Health check
- ReturnsStrong
+32.0% over the past year.
- Price tagLoss-making
Earnings were negative over the last 12 months.
- Growthn/a
Not enough yearly results to measure.
- ProfitabilityNegative
ROCE -5.0%.
- Balance sheetSolid
Debt 0.34× equity.
- Red flags2 to check
Loss-making over the last twelve months.
Small cap
Defensive
Key metrics
- Market cap
- ₹4.71 Cr
- Small cap
- P/E
- n/a
- Price to book
- 1.31
- Book value ₹7.10
- Dividend yield
- 0.00%
- ROE
- −6.4%
- Return on equity
- ROCE
- −5.0%
- Return on capital employed
- Debt to equity
- 0.34
- Debt ₹1.23 Cr
- EPS (TTM)
- −₹0.36
- OPM (TTM)
- 0.0%
- Net margin 0.0%
- Sales growth
- n/a
- Year-ago quarter not reported
- Profit growth
- n/a
- Year-ago quarter not reported
- Price to sales
- n/a
- EV/EBITDA −32.7
Strengths and risks
Risks to check
- Loss-making over the last twelve months.
- Return on equity is low at −6.4%.
About Abhishek Infraventures
Abhishek Infraventures Limited engages in the construction and infrastructure project-related activities in India. The company builds, constructs, owns, operates, maintains, manages, controls, and administers earth works, farmhouses, parks, gardens, houses, duplex apartments, retail stores, shopping centers, market yards, cinema theatres, and studios, as well as commercial, residential or industrial building complexes. It also undertakes underground…
- Headquarters
- Hyderabad
- Employees
- 2
- Sector
- Industrials
- ISIN
- INE281P01016
- Website
- abhishekinfra.co.in
Price range
- Avg volume (3M)
- 159
- 1-year return
- plus 32.0%
- From 52-week high
- minus 1.9%
Peers
We couldn’t find listed peers for this company.
Quarterly results
| ₹ Cr | Jun 25 | Sep 25 | Dec 25 | Mar 26 | Jun 26 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| −0.1 | −0.1 | −0 | −0.1 | −0 | |
| – | 0 | – | 0 | – | |
| −0.1 | −0.1 | −0 | −0.1 | −0 | |
| −0.1 | −0.1 | −0 | −0.1 | −0 | |
| -0.19 | -0.10 | -0.09 | -0.10 | -0.07 |
Profit & loss
- ROE
- −6.4%
| ₹ Cr | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0.6 | – | – | – | |
| 0.6 | – | – | – | |
| 0 | −0.3 | −0.2 | −0.2 | |
| 0.3% | – | – | – | |
| – | −0 | −0 | −0 | |
| – | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| – | −0.3 | −0.2 | −0.2 | |
| – | −0.3 | −0.2 | −0.2 | |
| – | -0.52 | -0.42 | -0.48 |
Forecast
Balance sheet
| ₹ Cr | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5 | 5 | 5 | 5 | |
| −0.7 | −1 | −1.2 | −1.4 | |
| 1.1 | 1.2 | 1.2 | 1.2 | |
| 2.5 | 2.5 | 2.5 | 2.5 | |
| 7.9 | 7.8 | 7.6 | 7.4 | |
| 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 0.1 | 0.1 | 0.1 | 0.1 | |
| 1 | 0.1 | 0.1 | 0.1 | |
| 6.8 | 7.5 | 7.3 | 7.1 | |
| 7.9 | 7.8 | 7.6 | 7.4 |
Cash flow
| ₹ Cr | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| −1.1 | −1.1 | −0 | −0 | |
| −0 | – | – | – | |
| 0.2 | 0.1 | 0 | 0 | |
| −0.9 | −0.9 | 0 | 0 | |
| −0 | – | – | – | |
| −1.1 | −1.1 | −0 | −0 |
Shareholding pattern
This company is listed only on BSE, so there’s no NSE category split. See Major shareholders below for the named holders.
Major shareholders
Filings & events
News
No recent news coverage found.