As of 24 Jul 2024, Bentley Commercial Enterprises trades at ₹4.05, close to its 52-week high. It earns ROCE of 4.7% and ROE of 3.1%, and sales and net profit grew 1.4% and 36% a year over 3 years. It is a small-cap company with a market cap of ₹0.40 Cr; the shares rose 0.0% over the past year.
past year
- –
- –
- –
- ₹4.05
- –
Health check
- ReturnsModest
0.0% over the past year.
- Price tagn/a
P/E isn’t reported.
- GrowthStrong
Sales +1.4%, profit +36.2% a year over 3 years.
- ProfitabilityWeak
ROCE 4.7%.
- Balance sheetn/a
Balance sheet figures aren’t reported.
- Red flags1 to check
Return on equity is low at 3.1%.
Key metrics
- Market cap
- ₹0.40 Cr
- Small cap
- P/E
- n/a
- Price to book
- n/a
- Dividend yield
- n/a
- ROE
- 3.1%
- Return on equity
- ROCE
- 4.7%
- Return on capital employed
- Debt to equity
- n/a
- EPS (TTM)
- n/a
- OPM (TTM)
- n/a
- Sales growth
- n/a
- Year-ago quarter not reported
- Profit growth
- n/a
- Year-ago quarter not reported
- Price to sales
- 84.04
Strengths and risks
Risks to check
- Return on equity is low at 3.1%.
About Bentley Commercial Enterprises
No company description is available.
- ISIN
- INE496M01017
Price range
₹4.05₹4.05
- Avg volume (3M)
- 0
- 1-year return
- 0.0%
- From 52-week high
- 0.0%
Peers
We couldn’t find listed peers for this company.
Quarterly results
Sales
| ₹ Cr | Jun 25 | Sep 25 | Dec 25 | Mar 26 | Jun 26 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| – | – | – | 0 | – | |
| – | – | – | 0.2 | – | |
| −0.1 | −0 | −0 | −0.2 | −0.1 | |
| – | – | – | −4827.1% | – | |
| 0 | 2.9 | 1.7 | 2.3 | 0.6 | |
| 0 | – | – | – | 0 | |
| −0 | 2.8 | 1.7 | 2 | 0.5 | |
| −6.3% | 25.0% | 25.2% | 29.4% | 25.8% | |
| −0 | 2.1 | 1.3 | 1.4 | 0.4 | |
| -0.19 | 21.43 | 12.72 | 14.42 | 3.97 |
Profit & loss
- Sales CAGR 3Y
- +1.4%
- Profit CAGR 3Y
- +36.2%
- EPS CAGR 3Y
- +36.2%
- ROE
- 3.1%
Net profit
| ₹ Cr | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| – | 0.0% | +4.3% | 0.0% | |
| 0.2 | 0.2 | 0.3 | 0.4 | |
| −0.2 | −0.2 | −0.3 | −0.4 | |
| −3510.9% | −3539.1% | −6802.1% | −7812.5% | |
| 2.7 | 18.7 | 6.8 | 6.9 | |
| −0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2.5 | 18.6 | 6.5 | 6.6 | |
| 25.2% | 25.2% | 25.8% | 26.5% | |
| 1.9 | 13.9 | 4.8 | 4.8 | |
| – | +628.4% | minus 65.5% | +0.6% | |
| 19.15 | 139.49 | 48.10 | 48.39 |
Forecast
Balance sheet
Total assets
| ₹ Cr | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | |
| 91 | 139 | 170 | 138 | |
| 0 | 0 | 0.1 | 0 | |
| 92 | 140 | 171 | 139 | |
| 91.6 | 126 | 153 | 116 | |
| 0.4 | 0.1 | 0.7 | 1.7 | |
| 0 | 13.8 | 17.4 | 21.2 | |
| 92 | 140 | 171 | 139 |
Cash flow
Cash from operations
| ₹ Cr | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0.7 | −4.8 | −2.1 | −2.1 | |
| −0.4 | 4.5 | 2.7 | 3.1 | |
| 0.2 | −0.3 | 0.6 | 1 | |
| 0.7 | −4.8 | −2.1 | −2.1 |
Shareholding pattern
This company is listed only on BSE, so there’s no NSE category split. See Major shareholders below for the named holders.
Major shareholders
Filings & events
News
No recent news coverage found.