Fone4 Communications (India) (BSE: FONE4) is loss-making over the last 12 months, losing ₹3.55 Cr, so a P/E ratio does not apply. Its share price on 24 Jul 2024 was ₹4.15, 63% below its 52-week high. Sales fell 20% a year over 3 years. It is a small-cap company with a market cap of ₹10 Cr; the shares fell 52% over the past year.
- –
- –
- –
- ₹4.15
- –
Health check
- ReturnsWeak
−51.5% over the past year.
- Price tagLoss-making
Earnings were negative over the last 12 months.
- GrowthShrinking
Sales −20.0% a year over 3 years.
- ProfitabilityNegative
ROCE -22.9%.
- Balance sheetn/a
Balance sheet figures aren’t reported.
- Red flags4 to check
Loss-making over the last twelve months.
Key metrics
- Market cap
- ₹10 Cr
- Small cap
- P/E
- n/a
- Price to book
- 0.85
- Book value ₹4.90
- Dividend yield
- n/a
- ROE
- −44.0%
- Return on equity
- ROCE
- −22.9%
- Return on capital employed
- Debt to equity
- n/a
- EPS (TTM)
- −₹1.45
- OPM (TTM)
- n/a
- Sales growth
- n/a
- Year-ago quarter not reported
- Profit growth
- n/a
- Year-ago quarter not reported
- Price to sales
- 0.20
Strengths and risks
Risks to check
- Loss-making over the last twelve months.
- Return on equity is low at −44.0%.
- 63% below its 52-week high.
- Interest coverage of only −19.8×.
About Fone4 Communications (India)
No company description is available.
- ISIN
- INE0L3H01014
Price range
- Avg volume (3M)
- 1.3K
- 1-year return
- minus 51.5%
- From 52-week high
- minus 62.9%
Peers
We couldn’t find listed peers for this company.
Quarterly results
This company doesn’t report these figures in a format we can read yet.
Profit & loss
- Sales CAGR 3Y
- −20.0%
- ROE
- −44.0%
| ₹ Cr | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 100 | 142 | 58.3 | 51.4 | |
| – | +41.8% | minus 59.0% | minus 11.9% | |
| 102 | 148 | 61 | 54.6 | |
| −1.1 | −5.7 | −2.7 | −3.1 | |
| −1.1% | −4.0% | −4.6% | −6.1% | |
| 0 | 0 | −0 | −0 | |
| 0.4 | 0.3 | 0.2 | 0.2 | |
| 0.6 | 0.1 | 0.1 | 0 | |
| 0.1 | −0.4 | – | – | |
| −2.1 | −6.4 | −2.9 | −3.3 | |
| 9.1% | −0.9% | −8.3% | −6.8% | |
| −1.9 | −6.5 | −3.2 | −3.6 | |
| -1.15 | -3.81 | -1.87 | – |
Forecast
Balance sheet
| ₹ Cr | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 17.1 | 17.1 | 17.1 | 25 | |
| −3.4 | −9.9 | −13.1 | −12.7 | |
| 2.1 | 2.6 | 2.8 | 3 | |
| 32.1 | 28.4 | 27.9 | 16.5 | |
| 47.8 | 38.1 | 34.6 | 31.8 | |
| 0.3 | 0.2 | 0.1 | 0.1 | |
| 0.1 | 0.1 | 0.1 | 0.1 | |
| 47.4 | 37.8 | 34.4 | 31.6 | |
| 47.8 | 38.1 | 34.6 | 31.8 |
Cash flow
| ₹ Cr | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| −7.6 | −0.2 | −0 | −11.9 | |
| 0.8 | −0 | −0 | −0 | |
| 6.8 | 0.2 | 0 | 11.9 | |
| −0.1 | −0 | 0 | −0 | |
| – | – | −0 | −0 | |
| −7.6 | −0.2 | −0 | −11.9 |
Shareholding pattern
This company is listed only on BSE, so there’s no NSE category split. See Major shareholders below for the named holders.
Major shareholders
Filings & events
News
No recent news coverage found.