Jupiter Industries and Leasing (BSE: JPTRLES) is loss-making over the last 12 months, losing ₹0.09 Cr, so a P/E ratio does not apply. Its share price on 17 Dec 2025 was ₹3.99, close to its 52-week high. Its net worth is negative, as liabilities exceed assets, and borrowings are ₹2.22 Cr. It is a small-cap company with a market cap of ₹0.40 Cr; the shares rose 10% over the past year.
- ₹3.99
- ₹3.99
- ₹3.99
- ₹3.99
- 300
Health check
- ReturnsModest
+10.2% over the past year.
- Price tagNegative equity
Book value is below zero, so P/E and P/B mislead here.
- Growthn/a
Not enough yearly results to measure.
- ProfitabilityDistorted
With negative net worth, return ratios are meaningless.
- Balance sheetStretched
Negative net worth: liabilities exceed assets.
- Red flags2 to check
Loss-making over the last twelve months.
Small cap
Market sensitivity
Key metrics
- Market cap
- ₹0.40 Cr
- Small cap
- P/E
- n/a
- Price to book
- −0.18
- Book value ₹−22.03
- Dividend yield
- n/a
- ROE
- n/a
- Return on equity
- ROCE
- n/a
- Return on capital employed
- Debt to equity
- n/a
- Debt ₹2.22 Cr
- EPS (TTM)
- −₹0.73
- OPM (TTM)
- 0.0%
- Net margin 0.0%
- Sales growth
- n/a
- Year-ago quarter not reported
- Profit growth
- n/a
- Year-ago quarter not reported
- Price to sales
- n/a
Strengths and risks
Risks to check
- Loss-making over the last twelve months.
- Negative net worth: liabilities exceed assets.
About Jupiter Industries and Leasing
Jupiter Industries and Leasing Ltd. does not have significant operations. Previously, it was engaged in the business of equipment and machinery leasing. Jupiter Industries and Leasing Ltd. was incorporated in 1984 and is based in Mumbai, India.
- Headquarters
- Mumbai
- Employees
- 1
- Sector
- Financial Services
- ISIN
- INE990E01016
- Website
- jupiterind.co.in
Price range
- Avg volume (3M)
- 0
- 1-year return
- plus 10.2%
- From 52-week high
- 0.0%
Peers
We couldn’t find listed peers for this company.
Quarterly results
| ₹ Cr | Jun 25 | Sep 25 | Dec 25 | Mar 26 | Jun 26 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| −0 | −0 | −0 | −0 | −0 | |
| 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | −0 | |
| −0 | −0 | −0 | −0 | −0 | |
| −0 | −0 | −0 | −0 | −0 | |
| -0.12 | -0.16 | -0.21 | -0.29 | -0.18 |
Profit & loss
| ₹ Cr | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| −0.1 | −0.1 | −0.1 | −0.1 | |
| −0.1 | −0.1 | −0.1 | −0.1 | |
| −0.1 | −0.1 | −0.1 | −0.1 | |
| -0.69 | -0.82 | -0.82 | -0.79 |
Forecast
Balance sheet
| ₹ Cr | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | |
| −3 | −3.1 | −3.2 | −3.2 | |
| 2 | 2.1 | 2.1 | 2.2 | |
| 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Cash flow
| ₹ Cr | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| −0.1 | −0.1 | −0.1 | −0.1 | |
| 0.1 | 0.1 | 0.1 | 0.1 | |
| 0 | 0 | −0 | 0 | |
| −0.1 | −0.1 | −0.1 | −0.1 |
Shareholding pattern
This company is listed only on BSE, so there’s no NSE category split. See Major shareholders below for the named holders.
Major shareholders
Filings & events
News
No recent news coverage found.