Kuberan Global Edu Solutions (BSE: KGES) is loss-making over the last 12 months, losing ₹0.41 Cr, so a P/E ratio does not apply. Its share price on 29 Sep 2026 was ₹34.00, 48% below its 52-week high. The company has almost no debt. It is a small-cap company with a market cap of ₹7.16 Cr; the shares fell 38% over the past year.
- ₹34.65
- ₹34.65
- ₹34.00
- ₹34.00
- 6K
Health check
- ReturnsWeak
−37.6% over the past year.
- Price tagLoss-making
Earnings were negative over the last 12 months.
- Growthn/a
Not enough yearly results to measure.
- ProfitabilityNegative
ROCE -22.6%.
- Balance sheetSolid
Practically debt-free.
- Red flags3 to check
Loss-making over the last twelve months.
Small cap
Market sensitivity
Key metrics
- Market cap
- ₹7.16 Cr
- Small cap
- P/E
- n/a
- Price to book
- 3.93
- Book value ₹8.66
- Dividend yield
- 0.00%
- ROE
- −20.3%
- Return on equity
- ROCE
- −22.6%
- Return on capital employed
- Debt to equity
- 0.05
- Debt ₹0.09 Cr
- EPS (TTM)
- −₹1.78
- OPM (TTM)
- 0.0%
- Net margin 0.0%
- Sales growth
- n/a
- Year-ago quarter not reported
- Profit growth
- n/a
- Year-ago quarter not reported
- Price to sales
- n/a
- EV/EBITDA −70.7
Strengths and risks
Strengths
- Practically debt-free.
Risks to check
- Loss-making over the last twelve months.
- Return on equity is low at −20.3%.
- 48% below its 52-week high.
About Kuberan Global Edu Solutions
Kuberan Global Edu Solutions Limited does not have significant operations. Previously, it was engaged in providing education, training and skill development services across various disciplines, including finance, marketing, information technology, engineering, human resources and other allied fields. The company was incorporated in 2013 and is based in Mumbai, India. Kuberan Global Edu Solutions Limited operates as a subsidiary of Hathor Corporate…
- Headquarters
- Mumbai
- Employees
- 10
- Sector
- Consumer Defensive
- ISIN
- INE04CO01018
- Website
- kuberan.co.in
Price range
- Avg volume (3M)
- 145
- 1-year return
- minus 37.6%
- From 52-week high
- minus 48.2%
Peers
We couldn’t find listed peers for this company.
Quarterly results
This company doesn’t report these figures in a format we can read yet.
Profit & loss
- ROE
- −20.3%
| ₹ Cr | Mar 2022 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| – | 1 | 1 | 0.5 | – | |
| – | – | +0.9% | minus 44.4% | – | |
| – | 0.7 | 0.7 | 0.6 | – | |
| – | 0.3 | 0.3 | −0.1 | −0.1 | |
| – | 27.2% | 30.7% | −16.0% | – | |
| – | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 0 | – | – | – | – | |
| – | 0.3 | 0.3 | 0.4 | 0.3 | |
| – | −0 | −0 | −0.5 | −0.4 | |
| – | −0 | −0 | −0.5 | −0.4 | |
| -0.07 | -0.07 | -0.09 | -2.18 | – |
Forecast
Balance sheet
| ₹ Cr | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2.1 | 2.1 | 2.1 | 2.1 | |
| 0.6 | 0.6 | 0.1 | −0.3 | |
| – | – | – | 0.1 | |
| 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2.7 | 2.7 | 2.2 | 1.9 | |
| 0.1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 0.1 | 0.2 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2.5 | 2.5 | 2.2 | 1.9 | |
| 2.7 | 2.7 | 2.2 | 1.9 |
Cash flow
| ₹ Cr | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0.3 | 0.2 | −0.2 | −0.1 | |
| −0.4 | −0.1 | 0 | – | |
| – | – | – | 0.1 | |
| −0.1 | 0.1 | −0.2 | −0 | |
| −0.4 | −0.1 | – | – | |
| −0.1 | 0.1 | −0.2 | −0.1 |
Shareholding pattern
This company is listed only on BSE, so there’s no NSE category split. See Major shareholders below for the named holders.
Major shareholders
Filings & events
News
No recent news coverage found.