Skip to content
thestock.space

Manas Properties (BSE: MANAS) had a P/E of 6.3× on 24 Jul 2024, and the shares are close to their 52-week high. It earns ROCE of −3.2% and ROE of 25%, and net profit grew 8.3% a year over 3 years. It is a small-cap company with a market cap of ₹162 Cr; the shares rose 0.0% over the past year.

As of 24 Jul 2024Prices are delayed about 15 minutes; fundamentals are from the quarter ended Mar 2026.How we calculate this

past year
Open
–
Day high
–
Day low
–
Prev. close
₹388.50
Volume
–

Health check

1 good · 2 fair · 1 to check
  • ReturnsModest

    0.0% over the past year.

  • Price tagNo peers

    P/E 6.3, with no peers to compare.

  • GrowthSteady

    Profit +8.3% a year over 3 years.

  • ProfitabilityNegative

    ROCE -3.2%.

  • Balance sheetn/a

    Balance sheet figures aren’t reported.

  • Red flagsNone found

    No warning signs in the headline numbers.

Computed from reported figures. Educational, not a recommendation.

Small cap

₹162 Cr

Market sensitivity

Measuring against the NIFTY 50…

Key metrics

Market cap
₹162 Cr
Small cap
P/E
6.3
Price to book
1.13
Book value ₹342.93
Dividend yield
n/a
ROE
25.0%
Return on equity
ROCE
−3.2%
Return on capital employed
Debt to equity
n/a
EPS (TTM)
₹62.14
OPM (TTM)
n/a
Sales growth
n/a
Year-ago quarter not reported
Profit growth
+15.1%
Latest quarter vs a year ago
Price to sales
n/a

Strengths and risks

Strengths

  • Return on equity of 25.0%.
  • Positive operating cash flow in each of the last 4 years.

No obvious red flags in the headline numbers.

Derived automatically from reported figures. Not a recommendation.

About Manas Properties

No company description is available.

ISIN
INE800W01019

Price range

52 weeks

₹388.50₹388.50
Avg volume (3M)
0
1-year return
0.0%
From 52-week high
0.0%

Peers

We couldn’t find listed peers for this company.

Quarterly results

Consolidated, ₹ crore · latest reported Mar 26
Operating profit (EBITDA)Select a row below to chart it
₹ CrMar 25Mar 26
−2.4−2.1
23.425.8
0.50.3
20.523.4
18.9%18.1%
16.619.1

Jun 25, Sep 25, Dec 25 not reported by the data source.

Profit & loss

Yearly, ₹ crore
Profit CAGR 3Y
+8.3%
ROE
25.0%
Net profitSelect a row below to chart it
₹ CrMar 2023Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026
−4.2−5.2−4.4−4.6
35.135.639.744.1
–0––
–0.410.7
30.929.934.338.9
19.2%19.3%19.6%18.3%
2524.127.631.8
–minus 3.5%+14.5%+15.0%
60.0857.9966.39–

Forecast

Your assumptions, not a prediction

Balance sheet

At each financial year end, ₹ crore
Total assetsSelect a row below to chart it
₹ CrMar 2023Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026
4.24.24.24.2
5579.1107138
0.50.10.10.1
27.327.128.829.3
86.9110140172
26.820.118.113
26.816.915.911.5
001515
25.449.873.4105
7.923.517.427.1
86.9110140172

Cash flow

Yearly, ₹ crore
Cash from operationsSelect a row below to chart it
₹ CrMar 2023Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026
26.121.627.822.7
−8.33.4−4.39.4
−0−0.4––
17.824.523.532
–−3.6––
26.11827.822.7

Shareholding pattern

This company is listed only on BSE, so there’s no NSE category split. See Major shareholders below for the named holders.

Major shareholders

BSE filing

Filings & events

News

No recent news coverage found.

My notes

Private to you