As of 13 Apr 2026, RCC Cements is loss-making on a trailing 12-month basis, with a net loss of ₹0.30 Cr, so it has no P/E ratio. The share price is ₹14.95, close to its 52-week high. Debt is 0.59× equity. It is a small-cap company with a market cap of ₹8.37 Cr; the shares rose 16% over the past year.
- ₹14.95
- ₹14.95
- ₹14.95
- ₹14.95
- 300
Health check
- ReturnsStrong
+15.6% over the past year.
- Price tagLoss-making
Earnings were negative over the last 12 months.
- Growthn/a
Not enough yearly results to measure.
- ProfitabilityNegative
ROCE -9.7%.
- Balance sheetStretched
Debt 0.59× equity, operating profit doesn’t cover interest.
- Red flags3 to check
Loss-making over the last twelve months.
Small cap
Market sensitivity
Key metrics
- Market cap
- ₹8.37 Cr
- Small cap
- P/E
- n/a
- Price to book
- 2.90
- Book value ₹5.16
- Dividend yield
- 0.00%
- ROE
- −9.3%
- Return on equity
- ROCE
- −9.7%
- Return on capital employed
- Debt to equity
- 0.59
- Debt ₹1.68 Cr
- EPS (TTM)
- −₹0.26
- OPM (TTM)
- 0.0%
- Net margin 0.0%
- Sales growth
- n/a
- Year-ago quarter not reported
- Profit growth
- n/a
- Year-ago quarter not reported
- Price to sales
- n/a
Strengths and risks
Risks to check
- Loss-making over the last twelve months.
- Return on equity is low at −9.3%.
- Interest coverage of only −139.4×.
About RCC Cements
RCC Cements Limited provides cement and allied products in India. The company was incorporated in 1991 and is based in New Delhi, India.
- Headquarters
- New Delhi
- Employees
- 3
- Sector
- Basic Materials
- ISIN
- INE335N01015
- Website
- rcccements.com
Price range
- Avg volume (3M)
- 0
- 1-year return
- plus 15.6%
- From 52-week high
- 0.0%
Peers
We couldn’t find listed peers for this company.
Quarterly results
| ₹ Cr | Jun 25 | Sep 25 | Dec 25 | Mar 26 | Jun 26 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| −0 | −0 | −0 | −0.2 | −0.1 | |
| – | – | – | 0 | – | |
| −0 | −0 | −0 | −0.2 | −0.1 | |
| −0 | −0 | −0 | −0.2 | −0.1 | |
| -0.06 | -0.08 | -0.06 | -0.30 | -0.10 |
Profit & loss
- ROE
- −9.3%
| ₹ Cr | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0.1 | 0 | 0 | – | |
| – | minus 21.4% | minus 58.8% | – | |
| 0.2 | 0.2 | 0.1 | – | |
| −0.1 | −0.1 | −0.1 | −0.3 | |
| −180.1% | −217.7% | −595.7% | – | |
| 0 | 0 | 0 | −0 | |
| – | – | – | 0 | |
| −0.1 | −0.1 | −0.1 | −0.3 | |
| −0.1 | −0.1 | −0.1 | −0.3 | |
| -0.20 | -0.19 | -0.22 | -0.50 |
Forecast
Balance sheet
| ₹ Cr | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5.6 | 5.6 | 5.6 | 5.6 | |
| −2.2 | −2.3 | −2.4 | −2.7 | |
| 1.1 | 1.2 | 1.2 | 1.7 | |
| 2.7 | 2.7 | 2.8 | 2.6 | |
| 7.2 | 7.2 | 7.2 | 7.1 | |
| 3.7 | 3.7 | 3.7 | 3.7 | |
| 3.7 | 3.7 | 3.7 | 3.7 | |
| 0.1 | 0.1 | 0.1 | 0.1 | |
| −0.4 | −0.4 | −0.4 | −0.4 | |
| 7.2 | 7.2 | 7.2 | 7.1 |
Cash flow
| ₹ Cr | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| −0 | −0 | −0.1 | −0.5 | |
| 0.1 | 0.1 | 0.1 | 0.4 | |
| 0 | 0 | −0 | −0 | |
| −0 | −0 | −0.1 | −0.5 |
Shareholding pattern
This company is listed only on BSE, so there’s no NSE category split. See Major shareholders below for the named holders.
Major shareholders
Filings & events
News
No recent news coverage found.