Skip to content
thestock.space

Sunrise Industrial Traders (BSE: SUNRINV) had a P/E of 0.1× on 3 Jul 2026, and the shares are close to their 52-week high. It earns ROCE of 1.6% and ROE of 1.2%. It is a small-cap company with a market cap of ₹0.37 Cr; the shares rose 4.9% over the past year.

As of 3 Jul 2026Prices are delayed about 15 minutes; fundamentals are from the quarter ended Jun 2026.How we calculate this

past year
Open
₹7.50
Day high
₹7.50
Day low
₹7.50
Prev. close
₹7.50
Volume
50

Health check

1 fair · 2 to check
  • ReturnsModest

    +4.9% over the past year.

  • Price tagNo peers

    P/E 0.1, with no peers to compare.

  • Growthn/a

    Not enough yearly results to measure.

  • ProfitabilityWeak

    ROCE 1.6%.

  • Balance sheetn/a

    Balance sheet figures aren’t reported.

  • Red flags3 to check

    Return on equity is low at 1.2%.

Computed from reported figures. Educational, not a recommendation.

Capital Markets

Small cap

₹0.37 Cr

Market sensitivity

Measuring against the NIFTY 50…

Key metrics

Last 12 months to Jun 2026: sales ₹5 Cr · profit ₹2 Cr
Market cap
₹0.37 Cr
Small cap
P/E
0.1
Price to book
0.00
Book value ₹3,860.67
Dividend yield
0.00%
ROE
1.2%
Return on equity
ROCE
1.6%
Return on capital employed
Debt to equity
n/a
Debt ₹0.00 Cr
EPS (TTM)
₹51.91
OPM (TTM)
51.6%
Net margin 47.3%
Sales growth
−20.3%
Latest quarter vs a year ago
Profit growth
−26.8%
Latest quarter vs a year ago
Price to sales
0.08
EV/EBITDA −1.1

Strengths and risks

Strengths

  • Net margin of 47.3%.

Risks to check

  • Return on equity is low at 1.2%.
  • Quarterly profit down 26.8% on a year ago.
  • Quarterly sales down 20.3% on a year ago.

Derived automatically from reported figures. Not a recommendation.

About Sunrise Industrial Traders

Sunrise Industrial Traders Limited operates as a non-banking financial company in India. It engages in investment in shares, securities, commodities, and bonds; and business of shares and securities. The company was incorporated in 1972 and is based in Mumbai, India.

Headquarters
Mumbai
Employees
9
Sector
Financial Services
ISIN
INE371U01015

Price range

52 weeks

₹7.15₹7.50

Today

₹7.50₹7.50
Avg volume (3M)
0
1-year return
plus 4.9%
From 52-week high
0.0%

Peers

We couldn’t find listed peers for this company.

Quarterly results

Consolidated, ₹ crore
SalesSelect a row below to chart it
₹ CrMar 25Dec 25Mar 26Jun 26
0.90.911.2
0.50.50.70.4
0.50.50.30.8
50.1%50.1%31.8%69.8%
0000.1
000.10.1
–––0.2
0.50.50.31
14.8%14.8%37.9%27.0%
0.40.40.20.7
8.538.533.2414.74

Jun 25, Sep 25 not reported by the data source.

Profit & loss

Yearly, ₹ crore
ROE
1.2%
Net profitSelect a row below to chart it
₹ CrMar 2022Mar 2023Mar 2026
––4.8
––1.9
3.1–2.9
––61.0%
––0.1
0–0.1
––−0
–3.12.9
––23.1%
––2.2
––45.08

Mar 2025 not reported by the data source.

Forecast

Your assumptions, not a prediction

Balance sheet

At each financial year end, ₹ crore
Total assetsSelect a row below to chart it
₹ CrMar 2022Mar 2026
–0.5
–174
–0
134174
–1.7
–1.3
–169
1342.5
134174

Mar 2024 not reported by the data source.

Cash flow

Yearly, ₹ crore
Cash from operationsSelect a row below to chart it
₹ CrMar 2025Mar 2026
−1.8−2.1
0.1−1.5
–−3.6
–−1.6
−1.8−3.8

Shareholding pattern

This company is listed only on BSE, so there’s no NSE category split. See Major shareholders below for the named holders.

Major shareholders

BSE filing

Filings & events

News

No recent news coverage found.

My notes

Private to you