As of 24 Jul 2024, Jeet Machine Tools trades at ₹0.68, close to its 52-week high. It earns ROCE of 80%. It is a small-cap company with a market cap of ₹0.13 Cr; the shares rose 0.0% over the past year.
past year
- –
- –
- –
- ₹0.68
- –
Health check
- ReturnsModest
0.0% over the past year.
- Price tagn/a
P/E isn’t reported.
- Growthn/a
Not enough yearly results to measure.
- ProfitabilityStrong
ROCE 79.9%.
- Balance sheetn/a
Balance sheet figures aren’t reported.
- Red flagsNone found
No warning signs in the headline numbers.
Key metrics
- Market cap
- ₹0.13 Cr
- Small cap
- P/E
- n/a
- Price to book
- n/a
- Dividend yield
- n/a
- ROE
- 107.5%
- Return on equity
- ROCE
- 79.9%
- Return on capital employed
- Debt to equity
- n/a
- EPS (TTM)
- n/a
- OPM (TTM)
- n/a
- Sales growth
- n/a
- Year-ago quarter not reported
- Profit growth
- n/a
- Year-ago quarter not reported
- Price to sales
- 1.84
Strengths and risks
Strengths
- Return on equity of 107.5%.
- Return on capital employed of 79.9%.
About Jeet Machine Tools
No company description is available.
- ISIN
- INE987E01012
Price range
₹0.68₹0.68
- Avg volume (3M)
- 0
- 1-year return
- 0.0%
- From 52-week high
- 0.0%
Peers
We couldn’t find listed peers for this company.
Quarterly results
Operating profit (EBITDA)
| ₹ Cr | Jun 25 | Sep 25 | Dec 25 | Mar 26 | Jun 26 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| −0.1 | −0.1 | −0.1 | −0.1 | −0.1 | |
| 0 | 0 | 4 | 0.1 | 0.1 | |
| −0.1 | −0.1 | 4 | −0.1 | 0 | |
| 28.4% | 28.9% | 8.5% | 3.4% | −1450.0% | |
| −0 | −0 | 3.6 | −0.1 | 0 | |
| -0.20 | -0.18 | 18.47 | -0.36 | 0.09 |
Profit & loss
- ROE
- 107.5%
Net profit
| ₹ Cr | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| – | 0 | 0.1 | 0.1 | |
| – | – | +132.9% | minus 14.6% | |
| – | 0.2 | 0.5 | 0.4 | |
| −0.1 | −0.1 | −0.4 | −0.3 | |
| – | −381.1% | −512.6% | −455.9% | |
| 0 | 0 | 0 | 0.1 | |
| – | −0.1 | −0.2 | 4 | |
| −0.1 | −0.3 | −0.6 | 3.8 | |
| 23.9% | 1.5% | −5.9% | 8.1% | |
| −0.1 | −0.3 | −0.7 | 3.5 | |
| -0.27 | -1.29 | -3.32 | 17.72 |
Forecast
Balance sheet
Total assets
| ₹ Cr | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 | 2 | 2 | 2 | |
| 0 | 0.3 | −0.2 | 2.7 | |
| 0.2 | – | – | – | |
| 0.1 | 1.7 | 1.9 | 0.5 | |
| 2.3 | 4 | 3.7 | 5.1 | |
| 0.8 | 1.4 | 1.5 | 0.9 | |
| 0 | 1.1 | 0.6 | 2.8 | |
| 1.5 | 1.5 | 1.6 | 1.4 | |
| 2.3 | 4 | 3.7 | 5.1 |
Cash flow
Cash from operations
| ₹ Cr | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| −0 | 1.1 | −0.5 | −2.2 | |
| 0 | 0 | 0 | 4.4 | |
| −0 | 1.1 | −0.5 | 2.2 | |
| −0 | 1.1 | −0.5 | −2.2 |
Shareholding pattern
This company is listed only on BSE, so there’s no NSE category split. See Major shareholders below for the named holders.
Major shareholders
Filings & events
News
No recent news coverage found.