S V Trading and Agencies (BSE: ZSVTRADI) had a P/E of 13.6× on 24 Jul 2024. Net profit grew 8.4% a year over 3 years, with ROCE of 4.5% and ROE of 2.4%. It is a small-cap company with a market cap of ₹13 Cr; the shares rose 0.0% over the past year.
past year
- –
- –
- –
- ₹7.35
- –
Health check
- ReturnsModest
0.0% over the past year.
- Price tagNo peers
P/E 13.6, with no peers to compare.
- GrowthSteady
Profit +8.4% a year over 3 years.
- ProfitabilityWeak
ROCE 4.5%.
- Balance sheetn/a
Balance sheet figures aren’t reported.
- Red flags1 to check
Return on equity is low at 2.4%.
Key metrics
- Market cap
- ₹13 Cr
- Small cap
- P/E
- 13.6
- Price to book
- n/a
- Dividend yield
- n/a
- ROE
- 2.4%
- Return on equity
- ROCE
- 4.5%
- Return on capital employed
- Debt to equity
- n/a
- EPS (TTM)
- ₹0.54
- OPM (TTM)
- n/a
- Sales growth
- n/a
- Year-ago quarter not reported
- Profit growth
- n/a
- Year-ago quarter not reported
- Price to sales
- 3707.52
Strengths and risks
Risks to check
- Return on equity is low at 2.4%.
About S V Trading and Agencies
No company description is available.
- ISIN
- INE404N01019
Price range
₹7.71₹7.71
- Avg volume (3M)
- 0
- 1-year return
- 0.0%
- From 52-week high
- minus 4.7%
Peers
We couldn’t find listed peers for this company.
Quarterly results
Operating profit (EBITDA)
| ₹ Cr | Jun 25 | Sep 25 | Dec 25 | Mar 26 | Jun 26 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| −0.1 | −0 | −0 | −0.1 | −0 | |
| 0 | 0 | 0 | 1.3 | 0 | |
| −0.1 | −0 | −0 | 1.3 | −0 | |
| – | – | – | 26.0% | – | |
| −0.1 | −0 | −0 | 0.9 | −0 | |
| -0.03 | -0.01 | -0.02 | 0.55 | -0.02 |
Profit & loss
- Profit CAGR 3Y
- +8.4%
- EPS CAGR 3Y
- +8.8%
- ROE
- 2.4%
Net profit
| ₹ Cr | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| – | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| – | – | minus 79.5% | minus 55.5% | |
| – | 0.3 | 0.2 | 0.2 | |
| −0.2 | −0.3 | −0.2 | −0.2 | |
| – | −800.3% | −2200.5% | −4437.9% | |
| 1 | 1.2 | 1.2 | 1.3 | |
| – | – | – | 0 | |
| 0.9 | 0.9 | 1.1 | 1.2 | |
| 25.3% | 15.3% | 12.9% | 28.5% | |
| 0.7 | 0.7 | 0.9 | 0.8 | |
| – | +12.9% | +24.6% | minus 9.5% | |
| 0.38 | 0.43 | 0.54 | 0.49 |
Forecast
Balance sheet
Total assets
| ₹ Cr | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 17.1 | 17.1 | 17.1 | 17.1 | |
| 22.6 | 23.6 | 25.3 | 8.9 | |
| 0.3 | 0.3 | 0 | 0.2 | |
| 40 | 41 | 42.4 | 26.1 | |
| 23.4 | 23.7 | 24.5 | 7.2 | |
| 0.9 | 0.4 | 0.3 | 0.3 | |
| 15.7 | 16.8 | 17.7 | 18.7 | |
| 40 | 41 | 42.4 | 26.1 |
Cash flow
Cash from operations
| ₹ Cr | Mar 2023 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| −0.2 | −1.7 | −1.4 | −1.3 | |
| 0.6 | 1.6 | 1.4 | 1.4 | |
| −0.4 | – | – | – | |
| −0 | −0 | 0 | 0 | |
| −0.2 | −1.7 | −1.4 | −1.3 |
Shareholding pattern
This company is listed only on BSE, so there’s no NSE category split. See Major shareholders below for the named holders.
Major shareholders
Filings & events
News
No recent news coverage found.